Back to Top
  • Member Login
  • AAEM Scientific Assembly
  • ×

Past Presidents

2021-2022: Lauren Lamparter, MD

2019-2021: Haig Aintablian, MD

2018-2019: Moiz Qureshi, MD MBA

2017-2018: Ashely Alker, MD MSc

2016-2017: Mary Calderone Haas, MD

2015-2016: Victoria Weston, MD

2013-2015: Meaghan Mercer, DO

2012-2013: Leana Wen, MD MSc

2011-2012: Teresa M. Ross, MD

2010-2011: Ryan Shanahan, MD

2009-2010: Michael Ybarra, MD

2008-2009: Megan Boysen, MD

2007-2008: Andrew Pickens, MD JD MBA

2006-2007: Brian Potts, MD MBA

2005-2006: Mark Reiter, MD MBA













Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.