AAEM/RSA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the key decision makers for the organization and provide leadership and stewardship for current and future projects of AAEM/RSA.

Leah B. Colucci, MD MS
Yale New Haven Hospital

Vice President 
Anantha Singarajah, DO
Eisenhower Medical Center

Matthew Carvey, MD FP-C
MetroHealth/Cleveland Clinic Foundation/CWRU

Immediate Past President 
Lauren Lamparter, MD
University of Illinois Chicago

At-Large Board Member
Robert Canning, Jr., MD JD
Rising PGY-1: Georgetown
University Hospital

At-Large Board Member 
Reba Gillis, MD
Yale New Haven Hospital

At-Large Board Member
Katherine (Kasia) Marciniec, DO
University of Iowa Hospitals
and Clinics

At-Large Board Member
Taylor Smith, MD
University of Tennessee Health Science Center – Nashville

At-Large Board Member 
Heath Spencer, DO
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences (Tulsa)

At-Large Board Member
Mary Unanyan, DO
Rising PGY-1: University of
Illinois Chicago

Student Representative
Katy Wyszynski
University of North Texas Health Science Center, Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

AAEM Board Liaison

Want to know how you can be involved?

Learn More