Medical Student Council

The Medical Student Council enhances AAEM/RSA’s services to students and expands the medical student leadership to coordinate student initiatives, regional activities, and recruitment.

Katy Wyszynski
University of North Texas Health Science Center, Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Vice Chair
Mel Ebeling
University of Alabama at Birmingham Heersink School of Medicine

Regional Representative – Midwest
Cheng (Jimmy) Zhou
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

Regional Representative – Northeast 
Christopher Laugier
Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine

Regional Representative – South
Blanca (Jazmine) Rodriguez-Guerrero
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Regional Representative – West
Jonathan (Jake) Graff
Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine

International Representative
Alison Spice
Saint James School of Medicine

Want to know how you can be involved?

Learn More