The Membership & Awards Committee will focus specifically on the needs of membership by brainstorming recruitment and retainment strategies. This new committee would also be responsible for selecting award recipients for the current AAEM/RSA awards (Kevin G. Rodgers Program Director of the Year Award, Program Coordinator of the Year Award, Committee Member of the Year Award(s), and EMIG of the Year Award), and for recommending the creation of new awards to the board of directors as a means to recognize the ongoing work of AAEM/RSA member.

Join the Committee Learn About AAEM/RSA Awards